Home Hours of Operation & Holiday Schedule
Holidays PDF Print E-mail
Written by Steve   
Thursday, 08 October 2009 20:00
HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2009
HOLIDAY OR HOLY DAY WEEK DAY DATE(S)

ASCENSION

Thursday 05/05/2016

MEMORIAL DAY

Monday 05/30/2016
INDEPENDANCE DAY Monday 07/04/2016
THE ASSUMPTION OF THE BLESSED VIRGIN MARY Monday 08/15/2016
LABOR DAY Monday 09/05/2016
COLUMBUS DAY Monday 10/10/2016
ALL SAINTS DAY Tuesday 11/01/2016
VERERAN;S DAY Friday 11/11/2016
THANKSGIVING Thursday 11/24/2016
FRIDAY AFTER THANKSGIVING Friday 11/25/2016
THE FEAST OF THE IMMACULATE CONCEPTION Thursday 12/08/2016

CHRISTMAS EVE

Saturday 12/24/2016
CHRISTMAS DAY (OFF THE FOLLOWING MONDAY) Monday 12/26/2016
NEW YEARS EVE Saturday 12/31/2016
NEW YEARS DAY (OFF THE FOLLOWING MONDAY) Monday 01/02/2017

Note 1 - Normally closed anyway

Normal hours are Monday - Friday 10:00 a.m to 5:00 p.m

(Open through lunch daily)

Last Updated on Friday, 29 April 2016 21:07